In case you haven’t heard, the Karen O penned, guest heavy Where The Wild Things soundtrack, the one which sports “All is Love” as its first single, is due for release on September 29th. Until today, however, you didn’t know what the album’s artwork or tracklist looks like. Well, thanks to The Playlist, you can now scroll down to find out…

Where The Wild Things Are Tracklist:
01. Igloo
02. All Is Love
03. Capsize
04. Worried Shoes
05. Rumpus
06. Rumpus Reprise
07. Hideaway
08. Cliffs
09. Animal
10. Lost Fur
11. Heads Up
12. Building All Is Love
13. Food Is Still Hot
14. Sailing Home