Check Out: Lil Wayne feat. Drake – “She Will”

    The latest single from Lil Wayne’s upcoming album Tha Carter IV, check out the Drake-featuring “She Will” below. A decidedly more somber and foreboding beat than some of their other collabos, Drizzy sounds especially menacing, continuing his recent development as thug-tastic Lothario. Weezy, on the other hand, is still Weezy, dropping lines like “I’m Ray Charles to that bullshit/Now hop up on that dick/And do a full split”. The more things change, the more they stay the same.

    Check out the track below courtesy of Funkmaster Flex (along with the tracklist for those who forget in less than a day). Tha Carter IV hits stores on August 29th via Young Money.

    Tha Carter IV Tracklist:
    01. Intro
    02. Blunt Blowin
    03. MegaMan
    04. 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)
    05. Nightmares Of The Bottom
    06. She Will (feat. Drake)
    07. How To Hate (feat. T-Pain)
    08. Interlude (feat. Tech N9ne)
    09. John (feat. Rick Ross)
    10. Abortion
    11. So Special (feat. John Legend)
    12. How To Love
    13. President Carter
    14. Its Good (feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
    15. Outro (feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)