Download: Wale’s The Eleven One Eleven Theory mixtape

    With Wale‘s upcoming grand debut on Maybach Music Group, Ambition, set to drop November 1st, the Washington, DC rapper is counting down the release a few months early with a brand new mixtape. The Eleven One Eleven Theory is an 18-track effort and features the previously released girl power anthem “Lacefrontin”. The mixtape also sees cameos from Lloyd, J. Holiday, Black Cobain, and more. Click here to download your copy.

    Along with the tracklist below, Wale recently unveiled a making-of video for Ambition (via Not only is he a very driven guy, the MC knows his way around NBA 2K11.

    The Eleven One Eleven Theory Tracklist:
    01. “Theory” 1.1.11
    02. Fuck You
    03. Drums N Shit
    04. Chain Music
    05. Lacefrontin
    06. Mother Nature
    07. Barry Sanders
    08. Bait
    09. Passive Agress-her
    10. Fairytales (feat. Lil Duval)
    11. Ocean Drive (feat. Magazeen, Black Cobain, Tre of UCB)
    12. Samples N’ Shit
    13. Ambitious Girl Pt. 2 (feat. J. Holiday)
    14. Let’s Chill (feat. Lloyd)
    15. Pick..Six
    16. Varsity Blues
    17. Underdog
    18. The Podium (feat. Black Cobain, Tre of UCB, Tone P)