Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter IV to feature Drake, Nas, John Legend

    Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter IV actually hits stores on August 29th via Young Money. According to, the album features 15 tracks with guest spots from John Legend, Drake, Nas, Rick Ross, Tech N9ne, Bun B, Busta Rhymes and more. Scan the tracklist in all its glory below; also check out streams for the album’s already released cuts, “6 Foot 7” and “John (If I Die Today)”.

    “6 Foot 7”

    “John (If I Die Today)”

    Tha Carter IV Tracklist:
    01. Intro
    02. Blunt Blowin
    03. MegaMan
    04. 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)
    05. Nightmares Of The Bottom
    06. She Will (feat. Drake)
    07. How To Hate (feat. T-Pain)
    08. Interlude (feat. Tech N9ne)
    09. John (feat. Rick Ross)
    10. Abortion
    11. So Special (feat. John Legend)
    12. How To Love
    13. President Carter
    14. Its Good (feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
    15. Outro (feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)