Video: Red Hot Chili Peppers perform seven songs from I’m With You

    Red Hot Chili Peppers’ forthcoming LP I’m With You spans 14 tracks. During their recent live performances, the band has previewed at least seven of ’em, and you can check out the corresponding live clips below (via stadium-arcadium). In other breaking news, Anthony Keider has yet to shave the porn stash.

    I’m With You hits stores and movie theaters on August 30th via Warner Bros. Records.

    “Monarchy of Roses”

    “Factory of Faith”


    “Look Around”

    “The Adventures of Raindance Maggie”

    “Goodbye Horray” (scroll to 2:55 mark)

    “Meet Me at the Corner”

    I’m With You Tracklist:
    01. Monarchy of Roses
    02. Factory of Faith
    03. Brendan’s Death Song
    04. Ethiopia
    05. Annie Wants a Baby
    06. Look Around
    07. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
    08. Did I Let You Know
    09. Goodbye Hooray
    10. Happiness Loves Company
    11. Police Station
    12. Even You Brutus?
    13. Meet Me at the Corner
    14. Dance, Dance, Dance