Video: SuperHeavy – “Miracle Worker”

    SuperHeavy, the all-star music collective featuring The Rolling Stones’ Mick Jagger, reggae star Damian Marley, Eurythmics’ frontman Dave Stewart, songstress Joss Stone, and Indian musician A. R. Rahman, have made a music video for their debut album’s lead single, “Miracle Worker”. Watch it below.

    SuperHeavy the album hits stories September 20th via A&M Records.

    Superheavy Tracklist:
    01. SuperHeavy
    02. Unbelievable
    03. Miracle Worker
    04. Energy
    05. Satyameva Jayathe
    06. One Day One Night
    07. Never Gonna Change
    08. Beautiful People
    09. Rock Me Gently
    10. I Can’t Take It No More
    11. I Don’t Mind
    12. World Keeps Turning

    Bonus Tracks:
    01. Mahiya
    02. Warring People
    03. Common Ground
    04. Hey Captain