Check Out: Air feat. Victoira Legrand – “Seven Stars”

    Air‘s new LP, Le Voyage Dans La Lune, is out February 7th via Astralwerks. Right now, NME is streaming the track titled “Seven Stars”, which features vocals from Beach House’s Victoira Legrand.

    Inspired by their recent soundtrack to the French film of the same name, the album also features contributions from Au Revoir Simone. Check out the tracklist below.

    Le Voyage Dans La Lune Tracklist:
    01. Astronomic Club
    02. Seven Stars
    03. Retour sur terre
    04. Parade
    05. Moon Fever
    06. Sonic Armada
    07. Who Am I Know?
    08. Décollage
    09. Cosmic Trip
    10. Homme lune
    11. Lava