Check Out: Bruce Springsteen – “Shackled and Drawn”

    Bruce Springsteen returns with his 17th album, Wrecking Ball, on March 6th via Columbia Records. Spanning 11 tracks, the album was produced by Ron Aniello and features guest appearances from guitarist Tom Morello and drummer Matt Chamberlain, along with members of the E Street Band.

    Leading up to the album’s release, one new song will be streamed each day from midnight to midnight. Today, check out “Shackled and Drawn” at

    Pre-orders for Wrecking Ball are now available.

    Wrecking Ball Tracklist:
    01. We Take Care of Our Own
    02. Easy Money
    03. Shackled and Down
    04. Jack of All Trades
    05. Death to My Hometown
    06. The Depression
    07. Wrecking Ball
    08. You’ve Got It
    09. Rocky Ground
    10. Land of Hope and Dreams
    11. We Are Live
    12. Swallowed Up (iTunes Bonus Track)
    13. American Land (iTunes Bonus Track)