Check Out: Regina Spektor – “Don’t Leave Me (Ne Me Quitte Pas)”

    As previously reported, Regina Spektor returns with her sixth LP, and first in four years, What We Saw From the Cheap Seats, on May 29th via Sire/Warner Bros. Records. Along with the lead single, “All the Rowboats”, the 11-track album includes an original called “Don’t Leave Me (Ne Me Quitte Pas”). Check out the new version below.

    What We Saw From the Cheap Seats Tracklist:
    01. Small Town Moon
    02. Oh Marcello
    03. Don’t Leave Me (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
    04. Firewood
    05. Patron Saint
    06. How
    07. All the Rowboats
    08. Ballad of a Politician
    09. Open
    10. The Party
    11. Jessica