Electric Daisy Carnival’s inaugural New York City offshoot will run May 19-20th at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, New Jersey. Avicii, Armin van Buuren, Fatboy Slim, Bassnectar, Calvin Harris, Afrojack and Chase and Status top the bill. Other heavyweights include Richie Hawtin, Carl Cox, John Digweed, Sebastian Ingrosso, ATB, Alesso Boris, and DJ sets by Pendulum and Nero.

Also on the lineup are Steve Angello, Gareth Emery, Markus Schulz, Erick Morillo, Thomas Gold, Subfocus, Dirty South, Danny Tenaglia, Chuckie, Loco Dice, Fedde le Grand, Madeon, Borgore, R3hab, Seth Troxler, Art Department, and Jaguar Skills. You can see the full lineup at Festival Outlook.

GA and VIP passes are currently available via the festival’s website.