Video: Mumford & Sons – “I Will Wait”

Mumford and Sons I Will Wait

    Mumford and Sons I Will Wait

    Here’s the new Mumford and Sons video for “I Will Wait”, which features concert footage from the band’s recent show at the beautiful outdoor concert venue known as Red Rocks Ampitheatre in Morrison, CO.

    “I Will Wait” serves as the lead single to the band’s new album Babel, due for release on September 25th via Glassnote.

    Babel Tracklist:
    01. Babel
    02. Whispers in the Dark
    03. I Will Wait
    04. Holland Road
    05. Ghosts That We Knew
    06. Lover of the Light
    07. Lovers’ Eyes
    08. Reminder
    09. Hopeless Wanderer
    10. Broken Crown
    11. Below My Feet
    12. Not With Haste


Personalized Stories

Around The Web