Nine Inch Nails reveal star-studded tracklist for Hesitation Marks

    NIN Hesitation Marks

    Nine Inch Nails have revealed the tracklist and list of contributing musicians featured on their new album, Hesitation Marks, due out September 3rd via Columbia Records.

    According to Rolling Stone, Trent Reznor was joined in the studio by Fleetwood Mac’s Lindsey Buckingham, King Crimson’s Adrian Belew (who’s since left the band), and bassist Pino Palladino (The Who, D’Angelo), in addition to current band members Alessandro Cortini, Ilan Rubin, and Joshua Eustis. Reznor co-produced the album alongside frequent collaborators Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder.

    The 14-track effort is preceded by its lead single, “Came Back Haunted”, which you can stream below.


    Pre-orders are ongoing.

    Hesitation Marks Tracklist:
    01. The Eater of Dreams
    02. Copy of A
    03. Came Back Haunted
    04. Find My Way
    05. All Time Low
    06. Disappointed
    07. Everything
    08. Satellite
    09. Various Methods of Escape
    10. Running1
    11. I Would for You
    12. In Two
    13. While I’m Still Here
    14. Black Noise