Earl Sweatshirt to release Doris on August 20th, shares artwork and tracklist

    earl doris

    Despite his recent health issues and subsequent cancellation of tour dates, Earl Sweathshirt still plans to release his long-awaited major label debut, Doris, this summer. Today on Twitter, the OFWGKA wunderkind confirmed the album’s August 20th release date as well as its tracklist. Though no features were noted, we do know the album will include appearances from Frank Ocean, Pharrell Williams, and various members of Odd Future.

    Update: Check out the album’s artwork above.

    Check out the album track “Guild” below. Other tracks include “Chum” and “Whoa”.

    Doris Tracklist:
    01. Pre
    02. Burgandy
    03. 20 Wave Caps
    04. Sunday
    05. Hive
    06. Chum
    07. Sasquatch
    08. Centurion
    09. 523
    10. Uncle Al
    11. Guild
    12. Molasses
    13. Whoa
    14. Hoarse
    15. Knight