Listen to Earl Sweatshirt’s new song, “Hive”, watch the video

    Screen Shot 2013-07-15 at 11.04.47 PM

    Earl Sweatshirt has broken off another piece from his major label debut, Doris. We’ve already heard “Chum”, “Guild”, and “Whoa”; now, check out “Hive” featuring fellow West Coast rappers Vince Staples and Casey Veggies. Watch its haunting video, directed by Hiro Murai, below.

    Doris arrives August 20th.

    Doris Tracklist:
    01. Pre
    02. Burgandy
    03. 20 Wave Caps
    04. Sunday
    05. Hive
    06. Chum
    07. Sasquatch
    08. Centurion
    09. 523
    10. Uncle Al
    11. Guild
    12. Molasses
    13. Whoa
    14. Hoarse
    15. Knight