Listen to Jay-Z’s “Holy Grail”, featuring Justin Timberlake and lyrics by Nirvana

    jay-z magna carta

    Jay-Z’s twelfth studio album, Magna Carta Holy Grail, is now available to Samsung Galaxy users. For everyone else, Life + Times has shared a stream of the lead single, “Holy Grail”. The star-studded affair was co-written by The-Dream, produced by Timbaland, features vocals from Justin Timberlake, and includes lyrics inspired by Nirvana’s “Smells Like Teen Spirit”. Take a listen below.

    Magna Carta Holy Grail will be available worldwide on July 9th.

    Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist:
    01. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
    02. Picasso Baby
    03. Tom Ford
    04. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (feat. Rick Ross)
    05. Oceans (feat. Frank Ocean)
    06. F.U.T.W.
    07. Somewhere In America
    08. Crown
    09. Heaven
    10. Versus
    11. Part II (On the Run) (feat. Beyoncé)
    12. Beach Is Better
    13. BBC (feat. Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyoncé, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell & Timbaland)
    14. Jay-Z Blue
    15. La Familia
    16. Nickels and Dimes