Listen to new Arctic Monkeys: “2013”

    Arctic Monkeys AM artwork

    Arctic Monkeys’ latest single, “Do I Wanna Know?”, comes backed by a new, non-album track entitled “2013”. It continues the band’s fascination with hard-hitting psychedelics, ultimately devolving into a freak jam more akin to Grateful Dead or Flaming Lips by the 1:25 mark. Take a listen below (via Antiquiet).

    The Monkeys’ new studio album, AM, arrives September 10th through Domino.

    AM Tracklist:
    01. Do I Wanna Know?
    02. R U Mine?
    03. One For The Road
    04. Arabella
    05. I Want It All
    06. No. 1 Party Anthem
    07. Mad Sounds
    08. Fireside
    09. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
    10. Snap Out Of It
    11. Knee Socks
    12. I Wanna Be Yours