OFF! announce first-ever live album, Live at 9:30 Club


    On August 6th, punk super group OFF! will release their first-ever live album through Outer Battery Records. Live at 9:30 Club captures the band’s 20-song set at the iconic D.C. nightclub from June 25th, 2012. It was recorded by Justin Pizzoferrato (Dinosaur Jr., Chelsea Light Moving).

    The vinyl-only LP will feature exclusive artwork by Raymond Pettibon, designer of Black Flag’s iconic logo and brother to that band’s Greg Ginn. While that cover won’t be unveiled till the album’s release date, you can check out an extra savage version of “Black Thoughts,” off 2010’s First Four EPs, right now over at

    Live at 9:30 Club is limited to just 1,000 copies, and will be pressed on four different colors (red, white, blue, and yellow). Pre-orders are ongoing.


    Live at 9:30 Club Tracklist:
    01. Intro
    02. Black Thoughts
    03. Darkness
    04. I Don’t Belong
    05. Poison City
    06. Now I’m Pissed
    07. Rant 1
    08. Jeffrey Lee Pierce
    09. Killing Away
    10. Full of Shit
    11. Sexy Capitalists
    12. Fuck People
    13. Rant 2
    14. Blast
    15. Broken
    16. Crawl
    17. Rat Trap
    18. Rant 3
    19. Panic Attack
    20. Upside Down

    Photo courtesy of Meghan Brosnan