Listen to new Nine Inch Nails: "Find My Way"

    NIN Hesitation Marks

    Still cowering in a corner from Monday’s release of “Everything”? Well, good news; you can now rinse out the taste of pop-punk with “Find My Way”, a track from Hesitation Marks that leans more toward the ambient-electronic side of Nine Inch Nails’ pallet. It was premiered today by BBC Radio 1 by Zane Lowe; listen to the replay below.

    “Find My Way” marks our fourth taste of Hesitation Marks following “Came Back Haunted”, “Copy of A”, and “Everything”. The full 14-track offering arrives September 3rd via Columbia. Pre-orders are ongoing.

    Hesitation Marks Tracklist:
    01. The Eater of Dreams
    02. Copy of A
    03. Came Back Haunted
    04. Find My Way
    05. All Time Low
    06. Disappointed
    07. Everything
    08. Satellite
    09. Various Methods of Escape
    10. Running1
    11. I Would for You
    12. In Two
    13. While I’m Still Here
    14. Black Noise