Listen to Nine Inch Nails' new pop-punk anthem, "Everything"

    nine inch nails everything

    Nine Inch Nails return with Hesitation Marks, their first album in five years, on September 3rd via Columbia. So far, we’ve heard “Came Back Haunted” and “Copy of A”, along with live recordings of “Find My Way” and “Disappointed”. Today, BBC Radio 1’s Zane Lowe premiered another album cut, a sweeping rock anthem called “Everything”. It’s Trent Reznor at his grittiest and poppiest. Good Charlotte, eat your heart out.

    Update: You can listen to a non-radio rip at NPR.

    Pre-orders for Hesitation Marks are ongoing.

    Hesitation Marks Tracklist:
    01. The Eater of Dreams
    02. Copy of A
    03. Came Back Haunted
    04. Find My Way
    05. All Time Low
    06. Disappointed
    07. Everything
    08. Satellite
    09. Various Methods of Escape
    10. Running1
    11. I Would for You
    12. In Two
    13. While I’m Still Here
    14. Black Noise