Stream ASAP Ferg’s debut album, Trap Lord


    ASAP Ferg is streaming his debut album, Trap Lord, in full one week ahead of its release date (August 20th via ASAP Worldwide/Polo Grounds/RCA). Take a listen now at Ferg’s official website.

    The 13-track album features contributions from Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, Cypress Hill’s B-Real, Onyx, and Waka Flock Flame, alongside the previously released singles “Shabba”, featuring ASAP Rocky, “Hood Pope”, and the all-star “Work” remix.

    “This is the first piece of work I’ve ever put together, like ever,” Ferg told HipHopDX. “I never attempted to put a mixtape together; I never attempted to put an album together; I never thought I was going to be a rapper. This is the first project I’ve worked on. I kind of went extra out of my way to make sure it’s the best, because I don’t know…all I know is go hard, and all I know is how to win. I don’t want to be considered weak or a loser. I think it’s going to make history.”


    Pre-orders are ongoing. Below, watch the music video for “Shabba”:

    Trap Lord Tracklist:
    01. Let It Go
    02. Shabba (feat. ASAP Rocky)
    03. Lord” (feat. Bone Thugs-n-Harmony)
    04. Hood Pope
    05. Fergivicious
    06. 4:02
    07. Dump Dump
    08. Work (Remix)” (feat. ASAP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
    09. Didn’t Wanna Do That
    10. Murda Something” (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
    11. Make A Scene
    12. Fuck Out My Face (feat. B-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
    13. Cocaine Castle