Listen to Cults’ “High Road” from their new album Static

    Cults Static

    Cults return on October 15th with their sophomore album, Static. In anticipation, they’ve shared the single “I Can Hardly Make You Mine”, announced U.S. tour dates, and revealed one hell of a GIF to serve as the album’s artwork.

    Today they’ve unveiled “High Road”, another lush, haunting number set to appear on Static. Listen in below.

    Static Tracklist:
    01. I Know
    02. I Can Hardly Make You Mine
    03. Always Forever
    04. High Road
    05. Were Before
    06. So Far
    07. Keep Your Head Up
    08. TV Dream
    09. We’ve Got It
    10. Shine A Light
    11. No Hope