Listen: Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, and Tyga together on “Senile”

    Back in 2009, Lil Wayne organized the members of his Young Money imprint for the compilation album We Are Young Money. On March 11th, he’ll get the band back together with the release of Rise of an Empire.

    Among the album’s 12 tracks, there’s Nicki Minaj’s “Lookin’ Ass Nigga”, Drake’s “Trophies”, and a new collaboration from Weezy, Wayne, and Tyga entitled “Senile”. The trio, who last joined forces on the under-appreciated “Roger That”, have malicious intent in mind. Like Halloween meets haunted carnival, “Senile” is lined with ominous, sinister beats and off-putting percussive ticks. Tyga and Minaj kick off the track, trading measured and brooding verses (“Don’t interject, don’t intercept / You ain’t meet a bitch with this kinda money yet”), while Wayne later jumps in to throw down his own ferocious and frightening spit. Listen in below.

    Rise of an Empire Tracklist:
    01. Euro – We Alright (feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne)
    02. Drake – Trophies
    03. Lil Twist – Bang (feat. Euro & Cory Gunz)
    04. Tyga – Senile (feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne)
    05. Euro – Induction Speech
    06. Lil Twist – One Time (feat. Tyga & YG)
    07. Shanell – Hittin Like (feat. Chanel West Coast)
    08. Nicki Minaj – Lookin’ Ass
    09. Gudda Gudda – Fresher Than Ever (feat. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman)
    10. Lil Twist – Back It Up (feat. Tyga)
    11. Lil Wayne – Moment
    12. PJ Morton – You Already Know (feat. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz)