Stream: Pharrell’s new album G I R L, featuring Daft Punk and Justin Timberlake

    On March 3rd, Pharrell returns with G I R L, his first new solo album in eight years. In anticipation, you can stream the guest-heavy, 10-track effort in full via iTunes.

    The album is highlighted by an appearance from Daft Punk, who return the favor after recruiting Pharrell for Random Access Memories. Other guest stars include Justin TimberlakeMiley CyrusAlicia Keys, and Oscar winning composer Hans Zimmer, who scored the strings section.

    In a statement, Pharrell said that he wanted the album to feel “festive and urgent.”

    Pre-orders for the album are ongoing. Here’s the album’s full tracklist:

    G I R L Tracklist:
    01. Marilyn Monroe
    02. Brand New feat. Justin Timberlake
    03. Hunter
    04. Gush
    05. Happy
    06. Come Get It Bae feat. Miley Cyrus
    07. Gust of Wind feat. Daft Punk
    08. Lost Queen
    09. You Know Who You Are feat. Alicia Keys
    10. It Girl


    And watch the video for the chart-topping single “Happy”: