Listen: Chuck Inglish’s two new songs featuring Action Bronson and Chance The Rapper

    After years of performing with The Cool Kids, Chuck Inglish is gearing up to finally release his solo debut, Convertibles, next month. The emcee’s not taking his first LP lightly, either, having nabbed a star-studded cast of collaborators, including Chance The RapperAction BronsonChromeo, and Ab-Soul, among others.

    Already we’ve heard the Chromeo-aided “Legs” and the Ab-Soul-aided “Come Thru/Easily”. Now, Inglish has let two more hard-hitters, “Game Time” and “Glam”.

    The bumpin’ “Game Time” features Action Bronson aggressively boasting about dominating in the paint and in the studio. Meanwhile, “Glam” finds Inglish and Chance The Rapper showcasing their softer sides, as they flow over a downtempo slice of soul. Check out both tracks below.


    “Game Time” featuring Action Bronson:

    “Glam” featuring Chance The Rapper:

    Convertibles arrives on April 8th via Dave Sitek’s Federal Prism and Inglish’s Sounds Like Fun.

    Convertibles Tracklist:
    01. Elevators ft. Buddy & Polyvester the Saint
    02. Swervin ft. Sir Michael Rocks & Polyvester the Saint
    03. Legs ft. Chromeo
    04. Came Thru/Easily ft. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul
    05. Attitude ft. BJ the Chicago Kid
    06. Mas O Menos
    07. Money Clip ft. Vic Mensa, Retch, Hassani Kwess, Sulaiman
    08. Prism ft. Jade Hurtado
    09. Game Time ft. Action Bronson
    10. Hurt You Back ft. Benny Cassette
    11. Dreamy
    12. Glam ft. Chance the Rapper