Listen: Odonis Odonis’ brutal new song “Order in the Court”

    Toronto noise-rock outfit Odonis Odonis will let loose their sophomore album, Hard Boiled Soft Boiled, on April 15th via Canadian imprint Buzz Records. Following searing numbers “New Obsession” and “Angus Mountain”, the three-piece have shared another album cut entitled “Order in the Court”.

    A messy, two-minute clash of screeching guitars and feral screams, the track’s loud, dysfunctional, and anything but “orderly”. I doubt even Judge Judy herself could even quell this kind of chaos. Check it out below via its equally disturbing music video.

    Hard Boiled Soft Boiled Tracklist:
    01. Tension
    02. Are We Friends
    03. Order In The Court
    04. New Obsession
    05. Breathing Hard
    06. Mr. Smith
    07. Release
    08. Angus Mountain
    09. Office Sluts
    10. Highnote
    11. Transmission From The Moon
    12. Alexa Wait