Stream: Cloud Nothings’ new album Here and Nowhere Else

    Cloud Nothings’ new album Here and Nowhere Else is streaming in full one week ahead of its scheduled release (April 1st via Carpark/Mom+Pop). Listen to it now over at NPR.

    The eight-track effort marks the Cleveland rockers’ fourth studio LP and follow-up to 2012’s excellent Attack on Memory. Teaming with esteemed producer John Congleton, it was recorded in just one week at Water Music in Hoboken, NJ.

    In a press release, frontman Dylan Baldi described the end result as “more subtle”, adding, “It’s not just an in-your-face rock record. There’s more going on. You can listen to a song 20 times and still hear different little things in there that you didn’t notice before. Every time I listen I notice something that I didn’t even realize we did.”


    Pre-orders for the album are ongoing. Below, watch a live video of “I’m Not Part Of Me”:

    Here and Nowhere Else Tracklist:
    01. Now Hear In
    02. Quieter Today
    03. Psychic Trauma
    04. Just See Fear
    05. Giving Into Seeing
    06. No Thoughts
    07. Pattern Walks
    08. I’m Not Part Of Me