Tyler, the Creator releasing Wolf on vinyl for first time

    If your’re Tyler, the Creator, you’re probably not thinking ahead 10 years (or even 10 minutes for that matter). As such, the OFWGKTA head is eschewing standard protocol by celebrating the one-year anniversary of his third album Wolf  by releasing it on vinyl for the first time.

    Due out April 15th via Columbia Records, the double LP is pressed on pink vinyl and packaged in gatefold sleeves that contain an insert and oversized stickers, alongside a CD version of the entire 18-track LP. The bundle also includes each of the three variant covers: the BMX cartoon serves as the front, while the “Jostens-style school photo” and a close-up pic of Tyler’s mouth serve as the record sleeves. That’s the whole release pictured above.

    Pre-orders for the release are ongoing. Below, check out the tracklist followed by the music video for “Tamale”.


    Wolf Tracklist:

    Disc 1:
    01. WOLF
    02. Jamba
    03. Cowboy
    04. Awkward
    05. Domo23
    06. Answer
    07. Slater
    08. 48
    09. Colossus
    10. PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer

    Disc 2:
    01. IFHY
    02. Pigs
    03. Parking Lot
    04. Rusty
    05. Trashwang
    06. Treehome95
    07. Tamale
    08. Lone