Lansing, MI three-piece Cheap Girls will let loose their new LP, Famous Graves, on May 13th via Xtra Mile Recordings. Recorded in Chicago and Grand Rapids by collaborator Rick Johnson and producer Jeff Dean, the album finds the trio expanding on the sound of 2011’s Giant Orange, a record full of driving ’90s guitar rock mixed with power-pop and punk sensibilities.

Today, after previously sharing lead single “Knock Me Over”, the band returns with “Man In Question”. For this Famous Graves cut they enlist the help of their current tour mate, The Hold Steady’s Craig Finn to contribute guest vocals. The result is a crunchy, power-chord-heavy blitz of anthemic bar rock. Listen in below (via Paste).

Famous Graves Tracklist:
01. Slow Nod
02. Short-Cut Days
03. Knock Me Over
04. Amazing Grace
05. Pure Hate
06. Man In Question
07. 2nd Floor
08. Splintered
09. Thought Senseless
10. Turns