Listen: Future’s new song “I Won” featuring Kanye West

    Future has dropped “I Won”, the latest single off his forthcoming album, Honest. A collaboration with Kanye West, the song is another peek into the upcoming release’s star-studded tracklist, which includes the Pharrell and Pusha T-assisted “Move That Dope” as well as appearances from Drake, Wiz Khalifa, and Andre 3000, among others.

    Produced by Metro Boomin, “I Won” finds Future and Kanye rapping about their respective lady loves in Ciara and Kim Kardashian. When it comes to slamming their nasty ol’ exes, though, Yeezy gets the win with the cutting insult/boast, “I made it over NBA, NFL players so every time I score it’s like the Super Bowl”. Ouch, somebody’s gonna need the Burn Heal.

    Listen to the song below (via Rap-Up). It’s also available as an instant download to those who pre-order the album on iTunes. The forthcoming music video was directed by Hype Williams.


    Honest hits stores on April 22nd via Epic Records. Check out its tracklist below.

    Honest Tracklist:
    01. Look Ahead
    02. T-Shirt
    03. Move That Dope feat. Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino
    04. My Momma feat. Wiz Khalifa
    05. Honest
    06. I Won feat. Kanye West
    07. Never Satisfied feat. Drake
    08. I Be U
    09. Covered N Money
    10. Special feat. Young Scooter
    11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) feat. Andre 3000
    12. Blood, Sweat, Tears

    future kanye i won