Stream: OFF!’s new album Wasted Years

    Punk rock supergroup OFF! will release their sophomore album, Wasted Years, on April 8th via Vice Records. In anticipation, it’s streaming in full over at

    Serving as the follow-up to their 2012 self-titled debut, the album was tracked live to tape, with Morris and Co. often writing as they recorded. According to a press release, the 16-track LP emphasizes a “thematic darkness”, a sentiment which was inspired by Keith Morris’ time living in Los Angeles.

    “I live in a really kind of obnoxious neighborhood in a really busy part of Los Angeles,” he told Rolling Stone. “You have this hustle and bustle. You have the people racing to get to the red light so they can be the first to go when the light turns green. There seems to be a prevailing mentality of ‘me before you.’ All of this negativity doesn’t seem to be going away. There are more cars, police and crime then ever. We’re fighting the war on terrorism and drugs. ‘Hooray, let’s go kill more people!’ This is my fuel.”


    Pre-orders for the album are ongoing. Below, watch the music video for “Hypnotized”, starring The Jesus Lizard’s David Yow and T.S.O.L.’s Jack Grisham:

    Wasted Years Tracklist:
    01. Void You Out
    02. Red White and Black
    03. Legion of Evil
    04. No Easy Escape
    05. Over Our Heads
    06. Hypnotized
    07. It Didn’t Matter to Me
    08. Exorcised
    09. Death Trip on the Party Train
    10. I Won’t Be a Casualty
    11. All I Can Grab
    12. Time’s Not on Your Side
    13. Meet Your God
    14. Mr. Useless
    15. You Must Be Damned
    16. Wasted Years