Ryan Adams to release new album on September 9th

    Following the release of his new single “Gimme Something Good”, Ryan Adams has unveiled the full details of his upcoming 14th studio album. The self-titled effort will arrive on September 9th via Adams’ own PaxAm Records in conjunction with Columbia.

    The album spans 11 tracks and is opened by “Gimme Something Good”.

    Pre-orders are now ongoing.

    Ryan Adams Tracklist:
    01. Gimme Something Good
    02. Kim
    03. Trouble
    04. Am I Safe
    05. My Wrecking Ball
    06. Stay With me
    07. Shadows
    08. Feels Like Fire
    09. I Just Might
    10. Tired of Giving Up
    11. Let Go

    ryan adams new album

    In support of the release, Adams has announced an initial batch of tour dates. See the current schedule below:


    Ryan Adams 2014 Tour Dates: 
    07/22 – Portland, ME @ State Theatre
    07/23 – Burlington, VT @ Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
    07/25 – Newport, RI @ Newport Folk Fest
    07/26 – Camden, NJ @ XPoNential Music Festival
    08/05 – Aspen, CO @ Belly Up Tavern
    08/07 – Boulder, CO @ Fox Theatre