On February 24th, Led Zeppelin will release a deluxe reissue of their 1975 album Physical Graffiti. Coming 40 years to the day of the album’s original release, this expanded set is the latest from Zeppelin’s multi-year archival project, which has already seen deluxe reissues of Led Zeppelin, II, III, IV, and Houses of the Holy.

Physical Graffiti has been completely remastered by guitarist Jimmy Page and comes accompanied with a second disc of unreleased material. Among the highlights is a previously unheard version of “Houses of the Holy” which places greater prominence on Robert Plant’s vocal harmonies and John Paul Jones’ bass guitar, and also features a different drumming style from John Bonham. Listen in below.

The tracklist also contains alternative mixes of “In My Time Of Dying” and “Kashmir”, as well as early versions of “Trampled Under Foot” and “Everybody Makes It Through” (titled “Brandy & Coke” and “In the Light”, respectively). The reissue will be available in a variety of configurations, including double CD, deluxe triple CD, double LP, deluxe triple LP, digitally, and a super deluxe box set containing a hard-bound book and high-quality print of the album cover. See the full tracklist below.


Physical Graffiti Deluxe Reissue Tracklist:
Disc One
01. “Custard Pie”
02. “The Rover”
03. “In My Time Of Dying”
04. “Houses Of The Holy”
05. “Trampled Under Foot”
06. “Kashmir”

Disc Two
01. “In The Light”
02. “Bron-Yr-Aur”
03. “Down By The Seaside”
04. “Ten Years Gone”
05. “Night Flight”
06. “The Wanton Song”
07. “Boogie With Stu”
08. “Black Country Woman”
09. “Sick Again”

Companion Audio Disc
01. “Brandy & Coke” (Trampled Under Foot – Initial Rough Mix)
02. “Sick Again” (Early Version)
03. “In My Time Of Dying” (Initial Rough Mix)
04. “Houses Of The Holy” (Rough Mix With Overdubs)
05. “Everybody Makes It Through” (In The Light Early Version/In Transit)
06. “Boogie With Stu” (Sunset Sound Mix)
07. “Driving Through Kashmir” (Kashmir Rough Orchestra Mix)