Listen to Madonna’s “Iconic” featuring Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson

Madonna - Chance the Rapper - Mike Tyson - Rebel Heart

    It’s only February, but we just might have an early contender for “most random collaboration” of the year.

    For her new album Rebel HeartMadonna has enlisted the help of two unlikely guests: burgeoning Chicago MC Chance the Rapper and retired professional boxer Mike Tyson. The three link up on “Iconic”, an EDM throbber which features a rallying speech of sorts from Tyson and slick bars from Chance. As odd as the circumstances might be (I’m sure most will do a double take and think this is some kind of Onion prank), the track surprisingly gels together far more smoothly than one would expect. Listen in below.


    In related news, the hacker allegedly responsible for leaking Rebel Heart has been arrested in Israel. The album is officially out on March 10th.

    Rebel Heart Tracklist:
    01. Living For Love
    02. Devil Pray
    03. Ghosttown
    04. Unapologetic Bitch
    05. Illuminati
    06. Bitch I’m Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)
    07. Hold Tight
    08. Joan Of Arc
    09. Iconic (feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
    10. HeartBreakCity
    11. Body Shop
    12. Holy Water
    13. Inside Out
    14. Wash All Over Me
    15. Best Night
    16. Veni Vidi Vici (feat. Nas)
    17. S.E.X.
    18. Messiah
    19. Rebel Heart

Around The Web