Disclosure premieres new song “Willing & Able” — listen

Latest Caracal track features contributions from soul singer Kwabs

    Disclosure has broken off another track from their upcoming album Caracal. Following “Omen”, “Moving Mountains”, and “Holding On” comes “Willing & Able”. Much like the rest of the star-studded LP, this new song features a guest contributier in the form of British soul artist Kwabs.

    Check it out below.

    Caracal, the follow-up to the excellent Settle, is due out on September 25th via PMR/Island Records. In support, the Lawrence brothers will tour the US this fall.

    Caracal Tracklist:
    01. Nocturnal (feat. The Weeknd)
    02. Omen (feat. Sam Smith)
    03. Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter)
    04. Hourglass (feat. Lion Babe)
    05. Willing & Able (feat. Kwabs)
    06. Magnets (feat. Lorde)
    07. Jaded
    08. Good Intentions (feat. Miguel)
    09. Superego (feat. Nao)
    10. Echoes
    11. Masterpiece (feat. Jordan Rakei)
    12. Molecules
    13. Moving Mountains (feat. Brendan Reilly)
    14. Bang That
    15. Afterthought