Kanye West is finished with SWISH, shares album’s tracklist

Yeezy's seventh studio album contains 10 tracks

Kanye West

    Kanye West is set to release his long-awaited seventh solo album, SWISH, on February 11th. And it appears fans won’t have to worry about any last minute delays, as Kanye has confirmed the album is officially complete. What’s more, he’s shared the 10-song tracklist.

    Of the 10 tracks, “No More Parties in LA” featuring Kendrick Lamar and “Real Friends” were released as the previous two installments of G.O.O.D. Friday. Meanwhile, he performed “Wolves” during an appearance on Saturday Night Live last year, and debuted “Fade” during a fashion show for Yeezy Season 2.

    Among the previously revealed tracks noticeably absent from SWISH: “All Day”, “Only One”, “FourFiveSeconds”, and “FACTS”.


    Check out SWISH’s tracklist below (note: not all the guest contributors have been revealed yet).

    Update – Tuesday, January 26th at 8:50 p.m. CT: Kanye has tweeted an updated tracklist for the album, which is now called Waves. He’s added an 11th track called “Ultra Light Beam”, and also revealed that the album is composed of three parts. Additionally, he’s hinted at appearances from ASAP Rocky, The-Dream, and Swizz Beatz.

    Waves Tracklist:
    Act 1
    01. Nina Chop
    02. Father Stretch My Hands
    03. Waves
    Act 2
    04. High Lights
    05. 30 Hours
    06. No More Parties in LA (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
    07. Fade (feat. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign)
    Act 3
    08. FML
    09. Real Friends (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
    10. Wolves (feat. Sia and Vic Mensa)
    11. Ultra Light Beam


    Revisit “No More Parities in LA” featuring Kendrick Lamar: