The Smiths and The Cranberries supergroup D.A.R.K. share new song “Loosen the Noose” — listen

Our second look at band's upcoming debut album, Science Agrees

    Science Agrees is the forthcoming album from D.A.R.K., a new supergroup made up of The Smiths bassist Andy Rourke, The Cranberries singer Dolores O’Riordan, and New York based DJ/producer Olé Koretsky. We heard their debut single “Curvy” last month; now, they’ve unboxed “Loosen the Noose”.

    Unlike its more upbeat predecessor, D.A.R.K.’s latest offering is a moody, new wave cut featuring pleading lines like “One last time, I want to feel you near me, together as one.” Stream it below.

    Science Agrees is due to arrive on May 27th through Cooking Vinyl.

    Science Agrees Tracklist:
    01. Curvy
    02. Chynamite
    03. Gunfight
    04. Steal You Away
    05. High Fashion
    06. Watch Out
    07. Miles Away
    08. The Moon
    09. Underwater
    10. Loosen the Noose