Stream: Ariana Grande’s new album Dangerous Woman

Plus, watch her perform the title track on last night's Jimmy Kimmel Live!


    Today, Ariana Grande lets loose her third studio effort, Dangerous Woman, via Republic Records. Spotify users can stream it below. It’s also available over at Apple Music.

    Dangerous Woman serves as Grande’s third studio effort and follows 2014’s My Everything. It spans 15 tracks, including collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Future, and Lil Wayne.

    In a Twitter Q&A with fans, the pop star talked about the title and her reason for the artwork, saying, “I feel like DW is a heightened, super version of myself so I wanted her to have a costume. The shot callllller/boss.”


    The LP is preceded by a number of early singles, including “Into You”, “Be Alright”“Side to Side”“Everyday”the title track, and “Greedy”.

    Purchase a copy of the album here.

    In support, Grande performed the title track on Jimmy Kimmel Live! last night. Check out that performance below.

    Dangerous Woman Tracklist:
    01. Moonlight
    02. Dangerous Woman
    03. Be Alright
    04. Into You
    05. Side to Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)
    06. Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne)
    07. Greedy
    08. Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray)
    09. Everyday (feat. Future)
    10. Sometimes
    11. I Don’t Care
    12. Bad Decisions
    13. Touch It
    14. Knew Better/Forever Boy
    15. Thinking Bout You


Around The Web