Future drops new mixtape Project E.T. Esco Terrestrial: Stream/download

16-track effort features Drake, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Juicy J, Rae Sremmurd, and more

Future ET mixtape

    Already this year Future has dropped his Purple Reign mixtape and the full-length LP EVOL. Today, he returns with a new mixtape called Project E.T. Esco Terrestrial, featuring Drake, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Juicy J, Rae Sremmurd, Rich Homie Quan, and more.

    Stream and/or download the mixtape below or through LiveMixtapes.

    Project E.T. Esco Terrestrial Tracklist:
    01. Project E.T. Intro
    02. Check on Me
    03. Right Now
    04. 100it Racks (feat. Drake and 2 Chainz)
    05. Juice
    06. My Blower (feat. Juicy J)
    07. Too Much Space (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
    08. Who (feat. Young Thug)
    09. Party Pack (feat. Rae Sremmurd)
    10. Married to the Game
    11. Stupidly Crazy (feat. Casey Veggies and Nef the Pharaoh)
    12. Thot Hoe
    13. Super Dumb (feat. Rambo So Weird)
    14. Champagne Shower (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
    15. Deal Wit It (feat. Stuey Rock)
    16. Benjamins Burn