There’s “No Future” on the latest preview of Blink 182’s new album California — listen

The three-piece's latest studio album lands in stores next week

    California is Blink-182’s first album since the departure of Tom DeLonge, founding guitarist and avid alien expert. Due to arrive next week, the John Feldmann-produced effort is being previewed today with “No Future”.

    Here, the pop-punk outfit, whose lineup is now rounded out by Alkaline Trio’s Matt Skiba, encourage listeners to push and persevere no matter the challenges or haters before them. “It’s a permanent stain from a moment’s mistake, but life’s worth so much more,” Mark Hoppus rallies. “Let the music seal your fate.”

    Check it out via the lyric video above.

    California hits stores on July 1st through BMG. The trio will support the record with a massive summer tour.


    California Tracklist:
    01. Cynical
    02. Bored to Death
    03. She’s Out of Her Mind
    04. Los Angeles
    05. Sober
    06. Built This Pool
    07. No Future
    08. Home is Such a Lonely Place
    09. Kings of the Weekend
    10. Teenage Satellites
    11. Left Alone
    12. Rabbit Hole
    13. San Diego
    14. The Only Thing That Matters
    15. California
    16. Brohemian Rhapsody