Vince Staples joins Clams Casino on new song “All Nite” — listen

Clams' debut LP also members of Future Islands, alt-J, and Wet

    Featured photo by Ben Kaye

    This week, Clams Casino took to Twitter to unveil the full tracklisting for upcoming debut album 32 Levels. The project spans 12 tracks and features a wide range of guest collaborators, including ASAP RockySam Herring of Future Islands, Kelela, Joe Newman of alt-J, Lil B, and Kelly Zutrau of Wet.

    In addition, the electronic producer has previewed his LP with a new song titled “All Nite”. The ominous cut sees guest rapper Vince Staples boasting, “Ain’t gotta prove this shit/ We do this shit all night, all night, all night.”

    Stream it above. Update: Watch the song’s video below.

    32 Levels arrives on July 15th via Columbia. For more, check out the instrumental cut “Blast” and Lil B-aided “Witness”.


    32 Levels Tracklist:
    01. Level 1
    02. Be Somebody (feat. A$AP Rocky and Lil B)
    03. All Nite (feat. Vince Staples)
    04. Witness (feat. Lil B)
    05. Skull
    06. 32 Levels (feat. Lil B and Joe Newman of alt-J)
    07. Thanks to You (feat. Sam Dew)
    08. Back to You (feat. Kelly Zutrau of Wet)
    09. Into the Fire (feat. Mikky Ekko)
    10. A Breath Away (feat. Kelela)
    11. Ghost in a Kiss (feat. Samuel T. Herring of Future Islands)
    12. Blast