DJ Khaled, Kendrick Lamar, and Big Sean team up for “Holy Key” — listen

R&B pioneer Betty Wright also featured on massive collaboration

    One week from today, DJ Khaled will release his new album Major Key. Thus far, he’s shared two star-studded teasers: the Jay Z and Future-aided “I Got the Keys” and “For Free” featuring Drake. Even more massive, however, is the album’s third single, “Holy Key”, as it reunites Kendrick Lamar and Big Sean for the first time since their earth-shattering collaboration “Control”. “Holy Key” also features vocals from R&B pioneer Betty Wright for “Holy Key”. Listen below.

    Update: DJ Khaled has revealed the tracklist for Holy Key. In addition to Jay Z, Drake, Kendrick, Future, and Big Sean, the album boasts appearances from Nas, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, J. Cole, Jeremih, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, Fabolous, YG, French Montana, and more.


    Major Key Tracklist:
    01. I Got the Keys (feat. Jay Z and Future)
    02. For Free (feat. Drake)
    03. Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
    04. Holy Key (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, and Betty Wright)
    05. Jermaine’s Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
    06. Ima Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller and Future)
    07. Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future, and Rick Ross)
    08. Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy, and French Montana)
    09. Fuck Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG, and Yo Gotti)
    10. Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane, and 2 Chainz)
    11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, and Kent Jones)
    12. Tourist (feat. Travis Scott and Lil Wayne)
    13. Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa, and Wale)
    14. Progress