Regina Spektor announces new album, Remember Us to Life, shares “Bleeding Heart” — listen

Russian-born, New York City-bred singer-songwriter returns in September with her seventh full-length effort to date

    On September 30th, Regina Spektor will return with a new album entitled Remember Us to Life. For the Russian-born, New York City-bred singer-songwriter, it’s her seven full-length album to date following 2012’s What We Saw From the Cheap Seats.

    Remember Us to Life boasts 11 songs, with three additional bonus tracks squeezed into the deluxe edition. The album’s opening track, “Bleeding Heart”, also serves as its lead single. Listen below.


    Pre-orders for the album are ongoing through Spektor’s website. Additional details, including tour dates, will be announced shortly.

    Remember Us to Life Tracklist:
    01. Bleeding Heart
    02. Older and Taller
    03. Grand Hotel
    04. Small Bill$
    05. Black and White
    06. The Light
    07. The Trapper and the Furrier
    08. Tornadoland
    09. Obsolete
    10. Sellers of Flowers
    11. The Visit
    12. New Year (deluxe bonus track)
    13. The One Who Stayed and the One Who Left (deluxe bonus track)
    14. End Of Thought (deluxe bonus track)