Stream: DJ Khaled’s new album Major Key

Featuring Kendrick Lamar, Jay Z, Drake, Nicki Minaj, and more

    Today, DJ Khaled releases his new album, Major Key. It’s available to purchase and exclusively stream on Apple Music.

    The follow-up to last year’s I Changed a Lot spans 13 tracks, including massive collaborations with Drake (“For Free”), Kendrick Lamar and Big Sean (“Holy Key”), Jay Z (“I Got the Keys”), and Nicki Minaj, Future, Rick Ross, and Jeremih (“Do You Mind”). Nas, Busta Rhymes, Lil Wayne, J. Cole, and Wiz Khalifa are among the album’s other high-profile guests.

    “Kendrick Lamar has a very hot verse,” the #blessup producer told Huffington Post of “Holy Key”, adding, “I said Kendrick Lamar’s verse is going to be probably one of the most talked about verses. Everybody got a hot verse. … You’ve got to have a major key to be on this.”


    “You’re gonna go crazy. You’re gonna love it. You’re gonna lose your mind. This is a record, it’s a statement, it’s powerful. It’s impactful. It’s lyrics.”

    Revisit “I Got the Keys”:

    Major Key Tracklist:
    01. I Got the Keys (feat. Jay Z and Future)
    02. For Free (feat. Drake)
    03. Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
    04. Holy Key (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, and Betty Wright)
    05. Jermaine’s Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
    06. Ima Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller and Future)
    07. Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future, and Rick Ross)
    08. Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy, and French Montana)
    09. Fuck Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG, and Yo Gotti)
    10. Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane, and 2 Chainz)
    11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, and Kent Jones)
    12. Tourist (feat. Travis Scott and Lil Wayne)
    13. Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa, and Wale)