Danny Brown, Kendrick Lamar, Earl Sweatshirt, and Ab-Soul team on “Really Doe” — listen

Another big one off Brown's upcoming Atrocity Exhibition

    Danny Brown is inching closer to the release of new album Atrocity Exhibition. Already we’ve heard three tracks in “When It Rain”, “Rolling Stone”, and “Pneumonia”, but today brings perhaps the most anticipated of them all: “Really Doe”, the star-studded banger featuring Kendrick Lamar, Earl Sweatshirt, and Ab-Soul.

    Premiered this morning by Hot 97’s Pete Rosenberg, the Black Milk-produced song finds all four MCs vying for best mic time over an ominous beat. It’s tough to pick a winner — I mean, look at the talent — but what we will say is that it’s most definitely LIT. Check it out below.

    Atrocity Exhibition lands in stores on September 30th via Warp.

    Atrocity Exhibition Tracklist:
    01. Downward Spiral
    02. Tell Me What I Don’t Know
    03. Rolling Stone (feat. Petite Noir)
    04. Really Doe (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt)
    05. Lost
    06. Ain’t It Funny
    07. Goldust
    08. White Lines
    09. Pneumonia
    10. Dance In The Water
    11. From The Ground (feat. Kelela)
    12. When It Rain
    13. Today
    14. Get Hi (feat. B-Real)
    15. Hell For It