Stream: DJ Mustard’s new album Cold Summer

The follow-up to 10 Summers features Nicki Minaj, John Legend, Jeremih, and more


    Today, DJ Mustard has let loose his star-studded new album, Cold Summer, via Roc Nation. Stream it below through Apple Music.

    The 14-track Cold Summer is highlighted by special guests Nicki Minaj, John Legend, Young Thug, Jeremih, YG, and Rick Ross. Additional collaborators include Ty Dolla $ign, Nipsey Hussle, Jeezy, Meek Mill, and James Faunterloy.

    The new album marks Mustard’s sophomore release following 10 Summers in 2014. It also follows Rihanna’s “Needed Me” and Fetty Wap and Kid Ink’s “Promise”, two 2016 hit singles on which Mustard received co-production credits.


    Cold Summer Artwork:

    dj mustard cold summer Stream: DJ Mustards new album Cold Summer

    Cold Summer Tracklist:
    01. Been a Long Time (feat. YG and Ty Dolla $ign)
    02. Ridin’ Around (feat. Nipsey Hussle and RJ)
    03. Want Her (feat. Quavo and YG)
    04. Dope Boy (feat. OT Genesis and Jeezy)
    05. Know My Name (feat. Rich the Kid and RJ)
    06. Lil Baby (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
    07. Shake That Ass (feat. Teecee4809 and K Camp)
    08. Don’t Hurt Me (feat. Nicki Minaj and Jeremih)
    09. Party (feat. Young Thug and YG)
    10. Main Bitch (feat. RJ)
    11. What These Bitches Want (feat. Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle, and Ty Dolla $ign)
    12. 10,000 Hours (feat. Ella Mal)
    13. There You Go (feat. Jeremih)
    14. Another Summer (feat. Rick Ross, John Legend, and James Faunterloy)

Personalized Stories

Around The Web