Stream: My Chemical Romance’s 10th anniversary reissue of The Black Parade

Featuring a whole disc of previously unheard demos and outtakes

    While a reunion isn’t in the works, pop punk icons My Chemical Romance are celebrating the 10th anniversary of The Black Parade with a deluxe reissue boasting a bunch of previously unreleased material.

    Out today, the The Black Parade / Living With Ghosts reissue contains a disc of 11 demos and outtakes from The Black Parade sessions, including live demo recordings of “Kill All Your Friends”, “My Way Home is Through You”, and “Disenchanted”, plus a rough mix of “Emily”. Of particular note is the inclusion of a rough mix of “The Five of Us Are Dying”, which is described as an “early version” of original LP highlight “Welcome to the Black Parade”.

    Spotify users can stream it in full below. It’s also available over on Apple Music.

    The Black Parade / Living With Ghosts Deluxe Reissue Artwork:


    The Black Parade / Living With Ghosts Deluxe Reissue Tracklist:
    Disc 1 – The Black Parade
    01. The End
    02. Dead
    03. This Is How I Disappear
    04. The Sharpest Lives
    05. Welcome To The Black Parade
    06. I Don’t Love You
    07. Houses Of Wolves
    08. Cancer
    09. Mama
    10. Sleep
    11. Teenagers
    12. Disenchanted
    13. Famous Last Words
    14. Blood (Hidden Track)


    Disc 2 – Living With Ghosts
    01. The Five Of Us Are Dying (rough mix)
    02. Kill All Your Friends (live demo)
    03. Party At The End Of The World (live demo)
    04. Mama (live demo)
    05. My Way Home Is Through You (live demo)
    06. Not That Kind Of Girl (live demo)
    07. House Of Wolves, Version 1 (live demo)
    08. House Of Wolves, Version 2 (live demo)
    09. Emily (rough mix)
    10. Disenchanted (live demo)
    11. All The Angels (live demo)