Stream: Weezer’s deluxe reissue of The White Album

Featuring new songs and a remix with members of Pussy Riot and Fitz and the Tantrums


    Today, Weezer have released a deluxe, digital-only reissue of The White Album, their most recent LP, which was first issued in March. It’s available on all the usual digital services; Spotify and Apple users can stream it in full below.

    Along with the album’s 10 original songs, the reissue includes four new bonus tracks. Two of those are previously unreleased cuts titled “Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter” and “Friend of a Friend”; the others are Weezer’s NASA tribute “I Love USA” from June and a remix of “Jacked Up” featuring Nadya Tolokno of Pussy Riot and Michael Fitzpatrick of Fitz and the Tantrums.


    Purchase it here.

    Weezer (The White Album) Deluxe Edition Tracklist:
    01. California Kids
    02. Wind in Our Sails
    03. Thank God for Girls
    04. (Girl We Got A) Good Thing
    05. Do You Wanna Get High?
    06. King of the World
    07. Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori
    08. LA Girlz
    09. Jacked Up
    10. Endless Bummer
    11. I Love the USA
    12. Jacked Up (Remix) feat. Pussy Riot’s Nadya Tolokno and Fitz and the Tantrums’ Michael Fitzpatrick)
    13. Friend of a Friend
    14. Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter

Personalized Stories

Around The Web