Hamburg Demonstrations is the forthcoming solo album from Pete Doherty, expected to hit shelves on December 2nd via BMG/Clouds Hill. His first full-length since 2009 is being previewed today with a new music video for last month’s single “I Don’t Love Anyone (But You’re Not Just Anyone)”.

Helmed by Italian art director Luca Monterosso Whitmann, the lovely clip features The Libertines frontman reimagined as moving illustrations (nicely produced by art student Celine Jennings). Drawings of an affectionate couple can also be seen behind him. “I am very proud and flattered to give my contribution to the creation of this beautiful project,” Whitmann said in an official statement. “Being able to work with Peter has been an amazing experience.”

Check it out above. Hamburg Demonstrations follows the Libertines’ comeback album, 2015’s Anthems For Doomed Youth.


Hamburg Demonstrations Tracklist:
01. Kolly Kibber
02. Down For The Outing
03. Birdcage
04. Hell To Pay At The Gates Of Heaven
05. Flags From The Old Regime
06. I Don’t Love Anyone (But You’re Not Just Anyone) v2
07. A Spy In The House Of Love [Demo Vocals]
08. Oily Boker
09. I Don’t Love Anyone (But You’re Not Just Anyone)
10. The Whole World Is Our Playground
11. She Is Far