It’s a Christmas Fucking Miracle: Run the Jewels, the award-winning collaboration between El-P and Killer Mike, have dropped their brand new album three weeks early. Originally due for release on January 13th, RTJ3 is now available to stream/download via Apple Music and Spotify. Listen below.

RTJ3 boasts 14 tracks and guest collaborations from the likes of Danny Brown, Kamasi Washington, TV on the Radio’s Tunde Adebimpe, Boots, and more. Update: Rage Against the Machine’s Zack de la Rocha has an uncredited feature on “Kill Your Masters”. It marks the duo’s third album to date following their 2013 self-titled debut and 2014’s RTJ2.

Update: El-P has also tweeted a link to download the album for free.

RTJ3 Artwork:


RTJ3 Tracklist:
01. Down (feat. Joi Gilliam)
02. Talk to Me
03. Legend Has It
04. Call Ticketron
05. Hey Kids (Bumaye) (feat. Danny Brown)
06. Stay Gold
07. Don’t Get Captured
08. Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
09. 2100 (feat. Boots)
10. Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (feat. Danny Brown)
11. Everybody Stay Calm
12. Oh Mama
13. Thursday in the Danger Room (feat. Kamasi Washington)
14. Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters