Lupe Fiasco sounded a bit wound-up when we last checked in on him, vowing that he’s “officially not releasing music anymore” in the wake of a controversy over anti-Semitic lyrics (a line in his track “N.E.R.D.” references “dirty Jewish execs”). But lo and behold, the Chicago rapper’s retirement lasted only a few weeks, and he has now returned with a new track that finds his head in a much chiller place.

How much chiller? Well, on his new track “Tranquillo”, Fiasco is literally eating tranquility for breakfast. The laid-back banger, which premiered on Beats 1 today, also features the talents of Rick Ross and Big K.R.I.T. Get your chill on below.

“Tranquillo” will appear on Fiasco’s forthcoming sixth studio album, DROGAS Light, which arrives on February 10th on Fiasco’s 1st & 15th label. As you can tell from the tracklist below, DROGAS Light promises to be a star-studded affair, with appearances by Ty Dolla $ign, Biance Sings, Gizzle, Rondo, Simon Sayz, Victoria Monet, Salim, Jake Torrey, and RXMN.


DROGAS Light Tracklist:
1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2. NGL (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Promise
4. Made In The USA (feat. Biance Sings)
5. JUMP (feat. Gizzle)
6. City Of The Year (feat. Rondo)
7. HIGH (Interlude) (feat. Simon Sayz)
8. Tranquillo (feat. Rick Ross and BIG K.R.I.T)
9. KILL (feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Victoria Monet)
10. LAW (feat. Simon Sayz)
11. Pick Up The Phone
12. It’s Not Design (feat. Salim)
13. Wild Child (feat. Jake Torrey)
14. More Than My Heart (feat. RXMN and Salim)